saveklion.blogg.se

Encore spa reservations
Encore spa reservations













  1. #Encore spa reservations full
  2. #Encore spa reservations free

So, since I had $100 credit, my massage would only really cost me $80 + tax/tip.

#Encore spa reservations full

If you’re curious about the other massages and services, you can find the full price list here or you can also find it below. If you go on the weekend, it’ll cost you $190. I got the 50-min Custom Massage and it cost me $180 (since it was on a weekday). Since this is the Wynn after all, the prices aren’t going to be in your typical everyday affordable range. Lastly, I wanted to review it for the blog of course! If you’re like me, I always want to see what the spa looks like before I book an appointment so I took a bunch of pictures for you all. Second, I’ve tried the spa at the Encore so I was curious to see if the spa at the Wynn was going to be just as good.

#Encore spa reservations free

By booking my room through the FHR program, I was given a $100 spa credit to use during my stay along with free breakfast and a late check-out. At that time, Wynn was a bit cheaper than Encore so I decided to go with Wynn. First, I knew that I wanted to stay at the Wynn or Encore so I booked my hotel stay through the A mex Fine Hotels and Resorts Program (FHR). There are a couple of reasons why I specifically picked the Wynn Las Vegas Spa as my birthday present to myself. To make a reservation, feel free to call them at (702) 770-3900 or click here.īooking Through Amex Fine Hotels and Resorts Make sure you always double-check the website in case their hours may change. The spa is open from 8:00 am-7:00 pm every day.

encore spa reservations encore spa reservations

I never got the chance to visit the old one but the new renovation is gorgeous! When I checked in, the receptionist told me that during the pandemic, the Wynn Las Vegas Spa did a major renovation so I was going to be in for a real treat. I absolutely love getting massages and couldn’t have been more excited to finally try the one at the Wynn. I do highly recommend you stay in the Tower suites section on either side, since this has a more elevated and personalized feel.For my birthday last month, I decided to treat myself and go visit the Wynn Las Vegas Spa to get a much-needed massage. The rates are typically pretty similar so it really just depends on what side / vibe you prefer! You have access to ALL the pools including the pool at Wynn.Īlthough it's 2 separate resorts, it feels like you are in the same one with different towers that are about a 5 minute walk to the other side.

encore spa reservations encore spa reservations

Getting to The Strip is a bit more of a walk than Wynn. The Breakfast credit is good for any breakfast location in Wynn but again, via a short walk. There is no breakfast location in Encore itself, however, you can do in-room dining. It’s all connected though, accessible by a short walk. This is in general a smaller hotel, with fewer restaurants. I love the big black doors and hallways.Įvery room is a suite, typically measuring 745 square feet for the standard room which is a little larger than the rooms over on the Wynn side. This side was built in 2018, 3 years after the Wynn side and is more masculine with a Modern Contemporary feel. Also the day club pool party is on this side so the younger crowd tends to be around constantly. The club is on this side so the hotel can get busier at night and you can hear the music at times.















Encore spa reservations